image

110,00Kč/hour

  • Activity 4 months ago
  •  SŠ Cestovního ruchu
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
Jazyky

Terezie Š.

  • 18 years
  • 2 years experience

About me

Hello, my name is Tereza. I am 18y.o.. I'm student of school of tourism based in Pardubice.
I like to spend time with children of every age. I'm quite good in English, my cousins don't speak Czech at all. I have younger sister and I also take care of other younger family members plus my friends' kids.
Because I am still a student, I prefer babysitting on weekends or holidays. But it's still possible for me to take care of kids in the afternoon sometimes.
I don't have driving license, yet. I can travel just by public transport.
I like to do many creative things with children. Also going out or short trips wouldn't be problem.
It's possible for me to take kids to my home or stay in your house.

Availability

Po domluvě si čas zvladnu udělat skoro vždy, jen nemůžu dopředu odhadnout kdy přesně.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

ADHD, Bipolární porucha

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity and Sport

Languages

Czech and English

Plynule mluvím anglicky, slovensky rozumím.

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Pardubice V