image

110,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity 3 months ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Gymnázium, Třinec
  •  Masarykova Univerzita, PdF, Anglický jazyk a Přírodopis (stále studuji)
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Klára F.

  • 20 years
  • 3 years experience

About me

Hello! My name is Klára and in September I will start my studies on the Faculty of Education of Masaryk University.
I have been gaining my experience in babysitting older children (6-15 years old) since I started grammar school. Around that time, I became a volunteer for a non-profit organization dedicated to organizing entertaining events, multi-day trips and summer camps for children.
I gained experience in babysitting younger kids through babysitting my relatives' children and in daycare where I cared for children aged 3-5 years.
Thanks to my summer camp practice, I can devise an entertaining programme for children adapted to their age and needs. In addition to games and fun activities we can also draw, paint and create, which is my big passion. We can enjoy a bit of singing too, as I play guitar and ukulele. I am very close to many kinds of sports, therefore I would love to take the kids outside as much as possible and enjoy a big trip or even a small walk with them. :)

Availability

Od 16.3. do 13.4. mohu hlídat zatím prakticky každý den .


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Hraji na kytaru a ukulele, již 12 let se věnuji sborovému zpěvu, v letech 2016-2019 jsem hrála volejbalovou extraligu kadetek/juniorek.

Languages

Czech and English

Absolvovala jsem několik letních zahraničních kurzů angličtiny a v roce 2018 jsem získala certifikát FCE (B2) hodnocený známkou A, která potvrzuje znalosti odpovídající jazykové úrovni C1.

Certification

First Certificate in English

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Brno-Královo Pole