image

200.00Kč/hour

  • 9 parents contacted her
  • Activity 7 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium Budějovická
  •  Univerzita Karlova, 1. lékařská fakulta
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
She attended the first aid course with certificate.
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Jazyky

Eva U.

  • 26 years
  • 10 years experience

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Gymnázium Budějovická. Řidičský průkaz skupiny B od roku 2010.

Více...

About me

Hello, my name is Eva and I have just graduated at the 1st Faculty of Medicine - Charles University in Prague. Before I will start to work abroad I have some extra free time, which I want to spend wisely. My experience with babysitting started during my study at high school and I occasionally babysit till today. My last work was with an 8 month old baby boy. I really enjoy working with kids and I offer a responsible approach and medical knowledge. I´ve been an active driver, with group B driving licence, for 8 years. My hobbies are my two dogs, music, kiting and ceramics. I speak Czech, English and German fluently.

Availability

pondělí, úterý, čtvrtek, po dohodě víkendy


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

10 years

toddlers

10 years

preschoolers

10 years

schoolers

no experience

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Asthma and Care for Sick Children

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument and Drawing, painting

Languages

Czech, English, and German

Čeština - rodilý mluvčí Angličtina - B2 Němčina - B2

Certification

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 4