image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 18 parents
  • Activity 12 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium, Sedlčany
  •  Univerzita Karlova, Praha
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Jazyky

Dominika N.

  • 22 years
  • 6 years experience

About me

Hi everyone, my name is Dominika and I'm 22 years old. I study Primary Education at Charles University, I'm in third class. I have experience with children because of school and what more I have younger siblings. I like spending time with children, It's quite a fun for me. :) I like challenges, maybe the next one'll be cooking. I can tidy up, It's no problem for me. If you have an animal, don't worry, I like animals, I've been surrounded by animals since I was a child. Also I'm time flexible. In my free time I'm taking photos, I'm really interested in photography, digital and analogue too.

Availability


Calendar last updated before 15 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

no experience

schoolers

no experience

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Fotografie

Languages

Czech, English, and German

Angličtina - B2 Němčina - A2/B1

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 10