image

130,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 52 parents
  • Activity 16 days ago
  • Response time: 7 hours
  •  Gymnázium Brno
  •  Masarykova univerzita, Pedagogická fakulta, Sociální pedagogika a volný čas
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Monika F.

  • 24 years
  • 6 years experience

About me

Hi dear parents,

I have a bachelor degree in Social education and now I have been studying Arts management.

I gained my experience with kids during a summer camp as a lecturer, and also as a teacher in a kindergarten.

I also have a two year old brother so I am in a frequent contact with little kids.

I can prepare some creative activities for your kids, play different games that I know with them, do some sports with them or I can support their own initiation and interest in activity that they would like to do.

Availability

Nyní docela často, neváhejte se na mě obrátit


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

5 years

preschoolers

5 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech and English

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Brno-Židenice



Where am I available too?: Brno-střed



Nejčastěji se v Brně nacházím v Židenicích, ale nedělá mi problém za vámi dojet někam dále. Školu mám v centru.