image

180,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 17 parents
  • Activity 20 days ago
  • Response time: 3 hours
  •  Gymnázium
  •  VOŠ Litomyšl, Vychovatelství
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Martina H.

  • 24 years
  • 8 years experience

About me

My name is Martina and I am 24 years old. I have graduate pedagogical college, specialization Free-time pedagogy. I worked as Nanny in UK. I take care of 3 children.
Before I worked in Leisuretime Centre for children.
In free time I work in next organizations working with children and I help with organising weekends for children, summer camps, carnivals and other actions.
But I have many other interests. I like swimming, cycling, playing tennis. I like photographing and I like playing the piano too.
I feel good when I am surrounded by children and people.

Availability

Úterý - čtvrtek dopoledne
Kdykoliv večer po páté hodině.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

5 years

schoolers

8 years

teens

8 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Asthma, Care for Sick Children, and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Sport

Languages

English

Několik měsíců práce au-pair v Anglii, angličtinu zvládnu doučovat.

Certification

kurz Hlavní vedoucí dětského tábora Cvičitel plavání

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Brno-Bystrc



Where am I available too?: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj