image

170,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 8 parents
  • Activity 5 days ago
  • Response time: 4 hours
  •  Gymnázium,Polička
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Jazyky

Hedvika K.

  • 19 years
  • 2 years experience

About me

My name is Hedvika and I graduated from a grammar school in Polička. I love children and I watch them occasionally from an early age. I have a younger sister myself and I have always liked to be involved in helping her care.
I come from a small village near Polička, which is famous for composer Bohuslav Martinů who was born here. I'm interested in art of all kinds. I play theater, draw and enjoy sports. However, I prefer to spend time in nature, where I often take children to walk or to explore. I like to invent games where children will have fun, but also to take something new from it.
My experience comes most from 4-15 years children. But I like to learn new things and take care from the smallest kids to teenagers.
I want the kids to spend time with me as fun and look forward to it. I am a listener, children always find understanding and a loving approach from me.
By babysitting, I want to fill my free time during the holidays and also during my studies. It is a meaningful fulfillment of time for me, which moves me somewhere - I can get to know new personalities and we can make better day with each other.
Thank you for giving me the opportunity to do what I love.

Availability

V Praze na plný úvazek!


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Asthma, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Hearing Impaired, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Hraní divadla.

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Složila jsem maturitní zkoušku z anglického jazyka - B1.

Certification

The Duke of Edinburgh - The gold standard (cena vévody v Edinburgu ze sportu, dobrovolné činnosti, talentové aktivity a expedice v terénu), Psychosociální výcvik zaměřený na primární prevenci proti závislostem na psychoaktivních látkách.

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 8