image

120,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity 3 months ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Gymnázium Vysoké Mýto
  •  ČVUT, Masarykův ústav vyšších studií, Ekonomika a management
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Nikol P.

  • 19 years
  • 3 years experience

About me

My name is Nikol, I am nighteen-year-old girl. In this may I had finished study at grammar school in Vysoke Myto, now I am student at MIAS school of Business based in Prague. Although this university is more technical than pedagogic, I have a lot of experiences with children. Since 2017 I am trainer for 7-10 year-old-children in athletic, since february 2019 till june 2019 I had been lecturer at hobby named ,,Little Discoverer" (4-6 year-old-children), occasionally I am animator at birthday parties. My leisure activities are sports, reading books, spending time with my friends or family. I am really communicative and responsible.

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

3 years

teens

no experience

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech and English

Znalost němčiny A2, základy. Angličtina na komunikativní úrovni, úroveň B2, schopna doučovat nižší úrovně, například děti ze základních škol,.. Čeština - rodilý mluvčí, schopna doučovat celkově.

Certification

Trenér žactva projektu Jsem atlet

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 14