image

130,00Kč/hour

  • Activity 15 days ago
  •  Gymnázium Soběslav
  •  Masarykova univerzita, Biologie a Geografie se zaměřením na vzdělávání pro ZŠ a SŠ
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Monika N.

  • 20 years
  • 4 years experience

About me

My name is Monika and I study at Masaryk University in Brno, Biology and Geography with a focus for education for primary and secondary schools. I have been babysitting since I was 15, when I became part of grouf volunteer organization for handicapped children and adults. We organize akctivities, festivals and we go to every years to summer camp. I spend most of time I spend most of my time in nature, with small children, for example on the playground and with larger ones, for example, we can take trips. If this opportunity is very fond of playing board games, I have been playing the piano since I was little and I try to come up with creative ideas. I would say about myself that I am responsible and I will not lose the sight of children. Thanks to organization, I also have experience with children with mild disabilities.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

4 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Vyrábění, doučovaní,

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Angličtinu mám už od dětství, nehovořím úplně plynně, ale základní požadavky angličtiny ovládám na úrovni B1 Z německého jazyka mám složenou maturitní zkoušku na úrovni B1 Slovenština je podobná hodně češtině, neumím mluvit Slovensky, ale rozumím

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Brno-střed



Where am I available too?: Tábor, Jihočeský kraj