image

200,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 4 parents
  • Activity 20 days ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  SPgŠ Beroun
  •  Karlova Univerzita
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Tereza V.

  • 18 years
  • 2 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hello parents!:)

I was 16 (i think) when I heard about au-pair and I wanted to try it. But when there is this opportunity, I decided to try it this way:) I love English, I wish I will be able to speak fluently English.

I in senior year in high school. I study art, English, pedagogic, and Czech. After I graduate I want to go to university and continue in art and pedagogic studies. Or English, it depends.

I have a younger sister (5) and cousin (6). With my sister, I spend every day. Sometimes we are alone together, so I am taking care of her. We usually go to nature or we craft something.

My other experience with kids: practice in kindergarten, in after school club, or on some events for kids.

In my free time, I am usually painting/drawing/crafting and I love it.

Availability

většinou můžu úterky a neděle


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

1 year

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Dance/physical activity

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Languages

Czech and English

Angličtinu mám na úrovni B1 - B2

Where babysit

Primary city: Žebrák, Středočeský kraj



Where am I available too?: Praha 6