Pet Sit Photos
  • 18 years
  • Hořice
  • 5 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 5 months ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Hotelnictví a cestovní ruch
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12

Andrea V.

110 Kč/hour


  • 18 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Dear pet owners, I will take care of your beloved pet with great love, I have loved animals since I was a child, I have 2 dogs myself and I had dwarf rabbits. I will take care of a cat, dog, rodents, rabbits, birds, etc. I can go for walks with the dogs. And I will give the animals everything they need (food, leash, exercise,...)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I need to know the dosage of food and what kind of food the animal eats (barf, pellets,...), know what its temperament is, whether the dog gets along with other dogs, what the animal is used to.


Pátek odpoledne, víkendy, přes týden od 16hod.

Current calendar is not availaible


Čeština, English, and Slovak


Where care:

Primary city: Hořice, Královéhradecký kraj