Andrea
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 46 years
  • Ostrava
  • 14 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 20 hours ago
  •  Obchodní akademie Ostrava
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Andrea J.

150 Kč/hour

500Kč/day

  • 46 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Greetings to all pet owners, my daughter and I have decided to offer our pet care services here at the sitters, as our whole life revolves around dogs and we try to give them the best, so we would like to help those of you who can't keep up with dogs for example because of work or going on vacation. And since we are also strict about who we let in with our canine pets, and if they receive quality care like from us, we would like to offer our love and professionalism to other dogs as well, and in this way get people who feel the same way and create a trusted and quality community and provide them with any help in raising, walking, babysitting or daily activities. We have two small papillon dogs at home. We've had countless of them in our lifetime, from a large greyhound to an active border collie, papillon puppies to an older retriever crossbreed. Each dog is an individual personality, and this is also how we approach it, we always try to fulfill all its needs and your requirements, and we try to ensure that the dog has a quality time spent even in your absence. Whether it is shorter walks with an older dog and medication administration, or long walks with an active dog, or, for example, a socialization walk with a puppy, during which there will be treats, a positive attitude, praise and getting to know everything new. We will also be happy to help with the basic training of the dogs if it is in our power.

What about cats? We met them while babysitting at friends' houses, so it's also no problem to come to pet the cat, play with it and, of course, give it clean water and food.

We live in a large apartment near the center of Ostrava, but we also have a large fenced garden in Ostrava Koblov.

We will be very much looking forward to you and your pets. <3

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

As I already described above, we don't have a problem with any kind of dog's temperament or temperament, we really went through countless different situations and character traits. From caring for older dogs and administering medication to small puppies and their socialization and playful needs. We really have no problem even with the dog to train what is needed, so it doesn't have to be just a walk but also "training". Although we have the option of babysitting the cats at our place, it will definitely be better for both parties to babysit at your place.

Languages

Czech, English, Spanish, and Slovak

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Moravská Ostrava a Přívoz