Pet Sit Photos
image

200,00Kč/hour

600,00Kč/day

  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  •  Obchodní akademie Mladá Boleslav
  •  Technická univerzita v Liberci, Ekonomická fakulta, Ekonomika a management služeb
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Marcela B.

  • 26 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

About me

Hello I’m Marcela and I live in Liberec (CZ). I like to go out, take care and play with your dog. I have one adopted dog (4 years) from Šance zvířatům - it is active crossbreed. So if your dog like another dogs, they could play together. If your dog avoid other dogs I will respect it and will find other activities.
I offer short or long walk, feeding, playing dogsitting or control at your home. If my dog and your dog will be OK. I can watch your dog at my big flat. Always I will want to know information about what your dog avoid, what it like, what can’t do and so on. I will look forward to your doggo friend!
Your Marcela

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I need to know:
- breed + age of dog
- dog habits
- which is dog behavior ( active, timid etc.)
- information about feeding and treats - what dog can eat what can’t
- some healthy problems or limitations
- can I go with dog to public transport or go by car?
- it can bear with other dogs?
- how it react with children
- is it required some special care?

All things and feeding which dog need like leash, collar, feeding, treats and so on is needed to bring with dog.

Languages

Czech, English, and Russian

AJ - úroveň B1 Rj - základy A1

Where care:

Primary city: Liberec, Liberecký kraj