Pet Sit Photos
image

120,00Kč/hour

500,00Kč/day

  • 12 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  • Response time: 2 hours
  •  Gymnázium Postupická
  •  Univerzita Palackého v Olomouci, obor Evropská studia a diplomacie a Španělská filologie
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Alžběta Š.

  • 20 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Dear owners of animal friends, my name is Bětka and I study at the Faculty of Philosophy in Olomouc. Do you need help, don't have time to walk or simply don't feel like it? I will be happy to help. I used to keep guinea pigs, but now it's just fish and a golden retriever named Bart. But they are in Prague and I am often sad in Olomouc. I would love to play with your dog, feed him and take him for a walk. The same with my cat. I have the possibility to take him/her to my apartment or to watch him/her at your place.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

What breed is your pet? Special needs? Does it get along with other dogs? Does it need to be brushed/washed? Can he come when called? Can he go off leash?

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and Spanish

Zvládnu doučovat angličtinu (C1) a španělština (B2)

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 12