Pet Sit Photos
image

150,00Kč/hour

300,00Kč/day

  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 3 months ago
  •  Gymnázium Sion High School
  •  Univerzita Palackého, přírodovědecká fakulta, obor: ekologie, ochrana životního prostředí
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Šárka N.

  • 21 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi! I'm Šárka and I'm studying at University. For my extra money, I have chosen a job that I can give my hundred procent to and that I'm good at. My main hobbies are cynologi and ethology which I have studied for over 5 years now so working with animals is nothing new to me. I own a dog and two degu (no prob to sent photos), so I can understand that looking for a supervisor can be tough. I'm here to help with that.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

First of all, what kind of animal I'm about to supervize. And then how they are with strangers - touching them, touching their bowl, if they pull/how much on a leash. Gender, breed (in case I have to find additional info), skill level, health, allergies. What I should be on a lookout outside. Are they ok with other dogs? Etc. Everything that could be useful.

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Zvládnu doučovat základy (základní a středoškolské učivo) anglického jazyka - již mám zkušenosti.

Where care:

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj