Pet Sit Photos
image

100,00Kč/hour

500,00Kč/day

  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 11 days ago
  •  Reálné gymnázium a ZŠ Otto Wichterleho, Prostějov
  •  Budu nastupovat na PřF UPOL
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Barbora P.

  • 19 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello, my name is Barbora.
I have a lot of experience in taking care of dogs, because we had three dogs.
I usually go for a walk with them in park, into the woods or something. I brush them and give them a shower sometimes.
I can take them somewhere in a car.
I took care of our old and ill or injured dogs at the edge of their lives, when they needed extra care and attention. I was also helping with birthing process.
I have spent some time with cats too. We have one.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would need to know necessary information about its health and character. How much care does it need, if it has any specific needs or issues.
I also need to know what is it used to. If it gets on well with other dogs and people to avoid bad situations.

Availability

Celkem pořád


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Na gymnáziu jsem se učila německy, mám slovenský původ, takže slovenština není vůbec žádný problém. Úroveň mojí angličtiny je velice pokročilá.

Where care:

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj