Vendula
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 20 years
  • Praha
  • 5 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 4 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Obchodní akademie
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Vendula K.

150 Kč/hour

800Kč/day

  • 20 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Vendula and this year I successfully graduated from the Business Academy, majoring in tourism. I currently work as a store consultant and earn extra money by working at festivals (currently preparing burgers). As for my relationship with animals, as a child I had hamsters and spent a lot of time with my grandmother's dog (currently also with my father's). I like to go on long nature walks with them or play with them in bad weather. I also like to look after cats or other pets. :)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would like to know the age of the looked after pet, what it is used to (daily routine), if there is any animal that bothers it and if it is cuddly or not. :)

Languages

Czech and English

Anglický jazyk mám na úrovni B2, takže mohu případně i pomáhat s úkoly, či učením.

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 5