Jitka
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 38 years
  • Praha
  • 3 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 2 months ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Střední škola obchodní, Praha
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Jitka M.

300 Kč/hour

900Kč/day

  • 38 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hello pet owners, welcome on my profile :-)
My name is Jitka and I have a lot of experience with pest.
At home we had all kinds of species from a hamster to a rabbit to dogs, with which we actively went to the training ground.
In addition, I have also worked for several years as a horse groomer, so I am able to take care of larger pets, including minor veterinary care (injections under the skin, cleaning of wounds, etc).
I will be happy to take care of the cats at your home: feed them, pet them...

My flat is not able to have pets home, co I take a care of your pets "outpatient", or in your place. With love :-)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would be grateful for a short description of your pet's characteristics, or any special features (medications, bat habits, etc).

Availability

Aktuálně jsem k dispozici od pondělí do čtvrtka.


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech and English

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 7