Valentina
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 21 years
  • Praha
  • 2 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 2 months ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Škola CESMA Kulombie
  •  ENAC KOLUMBIE
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Valentina V.

150 Kč/hour

600Kč/day

  • 21 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

My name is Valentina, I am 21 years old, I have been living in Prague for 9 months. I don’t live with pets at the moment, but in Colombia I have a dog. Copito is a very important dog of my life and he lives with my mother.
In the future I would like to have many dogs, but now it’s not possible because it’s a very big responsibility and I need to be more stable in my life, that’s why I would like to help you with your pets. I know how important it is for you to spend quality time with he/she, I’d like you to feel calm and confident when you are not at home. 🥰
I like to take a walk, go to the park and what better company than your pets, in the same way if one day you need me to stay with him at home, I would also like.
Of course, rest assured that caresses and love will not miss. ♥️

Keep in mind that I don't like to walk a lot of dogs at the same time, unless you have 2 at home, because when you go out it is essential to be aware of your furry friend.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

-What is the routine with your pet?
-Does it have any medical conditions?
-Is he/she good at socializing?
-Does it have any behavioral problems?
-What precautions to take when having outings outside/ when staying at home?

Languages

English and Spanish

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 4