Nikol
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 20 years
  • Praha
  • 5 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  •  SZeŠ, Agropodnikání
  •  Univerzita Karlova, Pedagogická fakulta, Učitelství pro MŠ
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Nikol N.

180 Kč/hour

900Kč/day

  • 20 years

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello,
my name is Nikol and I love animals for a years. I had a few birds, hamsters and guinea pigs at home. After this “little era” we had a cat for a while. In this time I have a chameleon at home. I love dogs too, we have a lot of them in our family. My biggest love are horses for a 15 years. In this time I have my own horse and I taking a care of another one.
I will gladly take your dog for a walk in the park or on the training ground in your neighbourhood, play with him, give him love, or even feed it.
I will also be happy to take care of your cat, feed it, change the water, clean the sand, play with it and pet it.
It is not a problem to look after a dog or cat at your home, for example when you go on holiday.
In case of interest and need, I will also be happy to arrange the care of your horse too. :)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

What character dog has? What she/he likes? and dislikes? What regime she/he has? Does he respect commands? Does he like another dogs/animals?

Availability

plány na každý týden se mi mění, vše je na domluvě


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech and English

Angličtina B1 Čeština rodilý mluvčí

Certification

jezdecká licence ČJF kladné hodnocení z praxí certifikát o účasti na letní škole pro pedagogy se zaměřením na pregramotnosti

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 21



Where am I available too?: Praha 1



Pohybuji se po okraji Prahy (9,21), případně v centru poblíž Národní třídy; časově je to různé a záleží na domluvě