Can
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 23 years
  • Slatina
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 29 days ago
  •  Gymnázium v Turecku
  •  Metropolitní Univerzita
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Can M.

90 Kč/hour

250Kč/day

  • 23 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Can. I am from Turkey and I am a student. I have always been with animals since I was little. My family and I have always loved animals and have always adopted animals in need of care. We last adopted a golden retriever 8 years ago who was injured in a car accident. He is now 9 years old and is very healthy after the accident, but I had to leave him with my family to study in the Czech Republic..:))

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I have been interested in animals since childhood because everyone in our family has a pet. I can handle dogs up to 40 kg during a walk. I'm just wondering how you get along with strangers and animals. I used to do a lot of research into dog training so I could train my own dog. I try to help with dog training as much as I can. When it comes to dog sitting, you can be sure that I will show my love as my own pet.

Availability

Většinou pracovní dny i víkendy po 18-19 hodinách


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech and English

B2 - Česky B1 - Anglicky Rodily mluvčí - Turecky

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 10