Hana
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 31 years
  • Praha
  • 2 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 6 days ago
  • Response time: 10 hours
  •  Střední policejní škola MV
  •  Univerzita Palackého, FTK, Ochrana obyvatelstva
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Hana S.

100 Kč/hour

500Kč/day

  • 31 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi everyone, I grew up around dogs. Trained three of them, mostly border collies. I still have a dog but recently I moved to Prague and had to leave my dog at my parents house because they have a dog as well and those two are inseparable. So it was more convenient to just leave them together. I visit my dog pretty often but miss the dog love here in Prague. So If I could help you with your dog it would make me happy. I can take care of cats as well. I live by myself in an apartment with a small garden included so the dog could stay with me as well.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

What kind of breed is your dog? Does it have any unusual habits? Is it friendly to other dogs? Especially during long walks, does it like other dogs? Is your dog used to ride in a car?

Availability

Po-Ct od 16:00. Pá - Ne - celý den.



Calendar last updated before 6 days

Languages

Czech and English

English B2 German A2

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 3