image

60,00Kč/hour

400,00Kč/day

  • 70 users have already contacted her
  • Activity 4 months ago
  •  Gymnázium Jeseník
  •  Univerzita Karlova, Pedagogická fakulta, Anglický jazyk - ZSV
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
  • Attented special First-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Jana P.

  • (1)
  • 25 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Gymnázium Jeseníky. Maturitní zkouška.

More...

Reviews

Tereza K.01/05/2016Babysitting - via this platform

Děti jsou spokojené a na Janičku se vždy těší!


About me

Hi, my name is Jana and I'm 23 y.o.
I've always wanted to own a pet, but unfortunately, my whole life, I've lived in apartments.
However, I've been walking dogs for my family members since I can remember.
I don't own any pets, so I can have yours at my place.
I'm not only interested in dogs, but I also love cats.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I don't care about the breed of you dog'cat, just they are well behaved :)

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Certification

Jazykový certifikát FCE

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 5



Where am I available too?: Praha, Hlavní město Praha



Praha 5