image

130,00Kč/hour

  • 15 users have already contacted her
  • Activity 19 days ago
  •  Gymnázium Antona Bernoláka Námestovo
  •  Ekonomická Univerzita Bratislava, Faculty of applied languages
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Lucia B.

  • 22 years

About me

Hello, my name is Lucia. I am a child of nature and I love animals. I grew up in the village where I was surrounded by animals of any kind. As long as I remember we have had a doggy a cat and in the stable, we have kept various domestic animals.
Because I live in a dormitory I am not allowed to have a pet and that is why I will be endlessly happy to pass my love for your pets and take care of them.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I adore dogs (sometimes more than people), so there is not any breed of the dog I do not like.

Availability

Dobrý deň,
Nakoľko bývam na internáte chyba mi kontakt s domácim miláčikom, s ktorým by Som mohla chodiť na večerné prechádzky. Ak ste niekto, kto chce svojmu maznáčikovi dopriať extra pohyb za symbolickú cenu a nepotrebujete fixný čas, budem veľmi rada ak sa ozvete.


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, French, and Slovak

Besides my maternal Slovak language, I am an advanced English speaker- it was one of my majors at the university. My other major was French, however, I am not so fluent in this language.

Certification

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 2