Alexandra
 Pet Sit Photos
4 reviews
  • 29 years
  • Praha
  • 105 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  •  škola ůžitkového výtvarníctva Košice
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Alexandra P.

200 Kč/hour

500Kč/day

  • (4)
  • 29 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

Reviews

Jan M.09/03/2022Cleaning

S Alexandrou je bezproblémová spolupráce. Každý uklid zlepšovala na základě zpětné vazby, kterou přijímala. Komunikace je také skvělá, vždy jsme se hned domluvili na termínu nebo jsme si včas dali vědět změnu.
A přinesla nám výborné slovenské tyčinky! ✌️


Priscilla d.03/12/2021Cleaning

Alexandra was just great! Punctual, extremely polite, considerate, hard-working, excellent work and very, very nice and spoke excellent English on top of it. I could not be happier. Thank you! I will be booking Alexandra regularly for as often as she can come. I highly recommend her.


Lukas P.18/02/2021Cleaning

Uklid perfektni, slecna prisla na cas a bila mila. Celkove bez problemu a rad si od ni byt necham uklidit zase.


Tatiana K.08/01/2021Pet care

Alexandra hlidala naseho pejska, jeji pece o pejska hodnotim velice pozitivne,je mila a spolehliva.Doporucuji.


About me

My name is Alexandra and I am a huge animal lover. My first pet was a rabbit and he lived beautiful 11 years. After the rabbit we got a male cat, later we adopted another 3 cats. I also have experience to take care of dogs which I did for my close friends and family dogs. I don't have a pet in Prague and because of that I would like to help somebody to take care of theirs. I live in Prague 5- Smíchov. I'm flexible with my time. I would like to help taking animals for walks, feeding and cleaning their space. I'm also interested to take care of animals for longer periods when owners are on vacation or taking a business trip.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I can take care of many different kinds of pets, except for very huge dogs.

Availability

Flexibilná


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Rodiný jazyk slovenština, ale hovorim plynule česky a anglicky na komunikatívnej úrovnňi.

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 5