Pet Sit Photos
image

150,00Kč/hour

600,00Kč/day

  • 1 user has already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 2 months ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Gymnázium Pierra de Courbentina
  •  Česká zemědělská univerzita, Aplikovaná ekologie
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no children 0-5
Languages

Kateřina B.

  • 21 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

About me

Hi! My name is Kate and I've always loved animals. I have a flat coated retriever named Charlotte and I love her very much. I also have a cat. I would take your dog on a walk, take care of it and cuddle it all the time 😄. I can take care of a cat too. I dont have any experience with other animals but I am tottaly able to take care of it, if you give me instructions. The only animal I can't take is a spider 😄. I can even take care of your pet at my house at Tábor, where I have a big garden, or in my flat in Prague, but it's very small. My dog is an angel, smaller dogs are not her cup of tea, but she wont hurt them.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I can take care of any dog, cat or other animal. I am not scared of any race and I prefer bigger dogs. As I mentioned, I dont have any experience with other animals but if you tell me how, I can take care of birds, reptiles, rodens or anything that doesnt have 8 legs 😄.

Languages

Czech, English, and Spanish

Anglický jazyk - C1 Španělský jazyk - B1

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 10



Where am I available too?: Tábor, Jihočeský kraj



Přes týden jsem v Praze, kde mám byt ve Strašnicích, a na víkendy většinou jezdím do Tábora (konkrétně do Plané nad Lužnicí).