image

120,00Kč/hour

500,00Kč/day

  • 1 user has already contacted her
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Masarykova obchodní akademie
  •  Vysoká škola ekonomická, Fakulta financí a účetnictví, obor Účetnictví a finanční řízení podniku
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Martina N.

  • 19 years

About me

Hello, my name is Martina and I am a lover of animals of all sizes, but especially dogs because I grew up with a dog from an early age. I am an athlete (floorball player - I have been playing floorball for the fifth year in a row), so I enjoy running, various physical activities, and bullshit with dogs. I like dogs of all sizes (I don't mind the smallest or largest). If you want me to walk with a dog or play with him during the day when you are away or at work, then I am the right person for you.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would like to know a little bit about your dog (or another animal), what he likes to do or what he likes. I would like to pay attention to his safety and therefore I would need to know if he has problems with other dogs (other animals), driving a car or public transport. I would also be interested in your pet's habits.

Languages

Czech and English

Angličtina na úrovni B1

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 9



Where am I available too?: Rakovník, Středočeský kraj



Převážně bydlím v Praze, ale o víkendy jezdím na chalupu, rodiči a na výlety.