Pet Sit Photos
image

200,00Kč/hour

600,00Kč/day

  • 9 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 8 days ago
  • Response time: 2 hours
  •  SSOŠ Bean, s.r.o., Praha 9
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
Languages

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

must be activated to display the text

About me

Hello,
my name is Sona, Iam 35years old and live in Kraluv Dvur by Beroun.
I love animals, pets, when I was young, I had hamsters and fish, when I was more years old I had cat and with my husband we had Degu and now hamsters.
I´ve never had a dog, but I love dogs too.
I like help with Your pets, animal at Your home, around Kraluv Dvur and Beroun.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I just can't take care of pets such as snakes, spiders, scorpions, etc.
I'm a little scared of them and I wouldn't be feed them, manipulate them, etc.
But geckos, chameleons, either I have like too.

Availability


Calendar last updated before 12 days

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Anglický jazyk - B1 Německý jazyk - B2 Otec - Slovák Matka - Češka

Certification

Kurz první pomoci jsem absolvovala u agentury ProServices, s.r.o., Praha, agentura na hlídání dětí, vedená panem Dr.Zemanem a panem Dr.Krupičkou.

Care under the Social Services Law

I also provide services under the Social Services Law (z.č.108/2006 Sb.
Download the document

Hlídačky.cz do not check that the document entitles the sitter to provide social services under Law No z.č.108/2006 Sb.

Where care:

Primary city: Králův Dvůr, Středočeský kraj