image

200,00Kč/hour

  • 58 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity about 14 hours ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Chulakovskaya střední vzdělávací škola Ukrajina
  •  Cherson State University Ukrajina
  •  ironing
Languages

Hanna R.

  • (3)
  • 33 years

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Ivan M.06/09/2022Babysitting - via this platform

Very nice and responsible person. My children were very excited to spend some time with Anna.
Can recommend


Daniela C.22/07/2022Cleaning

Slečna je spolehlivá, milá, rychlá a precizní. Uklízela opakovaně u nás a u rodičů. Pokaždé bylo vše perfektní. Pokud budu kdykoli opět potřebovat úklid, je pro mě jasnou volbou - zejména ve srovnání s dalšími slečnami na úklid, které jsme vyzkoušeli. Doporučuji :-)


Sapan G.10/07/2022Cleaning

Hanna is everything that you would want in a service provider. She is punctual, meticulous, responsible, honest, knowledgeable and kind. We have had several sessions with Hanna and can vouch for the quality of her work.


About me

my name is Anna. I am 32 years old. I have a lot of experience. For nine years I worked as a nanny with the functions of a housekeeper. My responsibilities: menu preparation, cooking, grocery shopping, partial/general house cleaning, laundry, ironing, maintaining order and so on. I clearly follow the instructions of my employers. I am clean, pedantic, active, I know how to organize the workflow correctly. Knowledge of English at a basic level (I am actively studying), Czech - I have just started learning, Ukrainian - native, Russian - fluent.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

English and Russian

English A2

Where clean:

Primary city: Praha 10