image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 10 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 2 months ago
  •  Gymnázium Česká Kamenice
  •  Technická univerzita Liberec, Pedagogická fakulta
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Jorika T.

  • 19 years
  • 3 years experience

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Jorika and I am 20 years old. I studied grammar school, now I study English and German at the University in Liberec. I have a lot of experience with children - I trained them in ice skating and inline skating, I was an instructor in different types of camps and I also looked after children. My hobbies are primarily sports. I am reliable and outgoing. For the last year and a half, I regularly babysit 0-3 years children for university employees in something like nursery.

Availability

Liberec
pondělí do 10:30 a poté od 14:30
středa do 10:30 a poté od 16
čtvrtek celý kromě času 14:15-16
pátek celý


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity and Sport

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Languages

Czech, English, and German

Angličtina B2, němčina B1

Where babysit

Primary city: Liberec, Liberecký kraj



Where am I available too?: Praha 10