Hana
 
  • 8 years experience
  • 36 years
  • Jablonec nad Nisou
  • She has already been contacted by 4 parents
  • Activity 12 days ago
  •  ŠOU a SOS obchodní, Poštovní 10 Jbc, obor podnikatek
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Hana V.

150 Kč/hour

  • 36 years
  • 8 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Hana and I already have from my childhood around me lots od childern and not only same agaes, but also junger. There perents live them to looking after with plesure and with trust to me. 4 years old Jack with infaltin movement paralisis likes mi so much. I read him ferry tale and play puppet Theater or as well as likes me 12 years old girl from next door call Dita. Dita bother strench typ of demence, but we play tenis togeder and ride a bike. I attend outdoor summer tent camp and also as a instruktor. After finish my high school exam I leave to England to pick up some experience and knowledge. I study englisch language and as a au-pair looking after 5 childern, dog and haus. Mostly I take care of 6year old twins. After shared braekfast i take twins to school and after we go tu park rollerblading. I like to spend time with childern in nature or in playground to do sport activity or discover lovely of nature. We also like drawring, singing and reading books. After my bussines career like a real eastate agent in yers 2010-2015 was born planned Ferbruary 13, 2016 my sun Christopher about whom I take care with all my love and try to bestly a I can educate him. Every new day and moment spent with my sun is for me unforgiven special time and experience. Every each child is unique, special and original with own self charakter. With my strong empathy, patience, love life and people, we can each other with childern finde quikly and often easy way to understanding and favor.

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

8 years

schoolers

no experience

teens

no experience

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

B1 angličtina, slovenština základní

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Jablonec nad Nisou, Liberecký kraj