image

110,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 26 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 16 days ago
  •  Gymnázium Havlíčkův Brod
  •  Masarykova univerzita, Právnická fakulta
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Nela S.

  • 19 years
  • 3 years experience

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

My name is Nela. I study law faculty in Brno. In my free time I listen music, or go to the gym, which is now not possible for me.
I am very responsible person. I have two younger brothers and I’ve always looked after them. I love children and I dare to say they like me back.

Availability

Celý týden, ideálně víkendy


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Diabetes, Asthma, Care for Sick Children, Visual Impairment, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument and Sport

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Angličtina B2 Němčina - domluvím se, ale žádný zázrak

Where babysit

Primary city: Brno-Komín