image

250,00Kč/hour

  • Activity about 1 hour ago
  •  Střední ekonomická škola, Poděbrady
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Jana K.

  • 53 years
  • 30 years experience

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

ŘP od roku 1990. Střední ekonomická škola Poděbrady, obor Všeobecná ekonomika.

More...

About me

My name is Jana and I graduated from the High School of Business in Poděbrady. After the studies, I fulfilled my dreams and became a flight attendant, which allowed me to spend the majority of my professional life in the skies. My biggest passion is my family. Ever since high school, I have had the opportunity to take care of children in various age groups. In the past five years, I have been regularly looking after currently six-year-old twins and my one-year-old granddaughter.Children are my greatest teacher, the biggest source of motivation and my pivotal driving force. I enjoy devoting all my free time children. Together we create, we play and we grow.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

10 years

toddlers

10 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Czech language

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, Russian, and Slovak

Anglický jazyk - komunikativní znalost úrovně B2 Ruský jazyk - základní znalosti (A2)

Certification

3 letý intenzivní kurz klasické homeopatie zakončený závěrečnou zkouškou. 2 letý postgraduální kurz homeopatie V současnosti jsem přihlášena na Kurz orvní pomoci

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Tuchoměřice, Středočeský kraj