Michaela
 
  • 8 years experience
  • 25 years
  • Praha 15
  • She has already been contacted by 3 parents
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Střední odborná škola pro administrativu Evropské unie
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Michaela N.

300 Kč/hour

  • 25 years
  • 8 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi, my name is Michaela and I have 8 years of experience with kids. I worked as an entertainer for kids, nanny v Czech Republic, Au-pair and nanny in United States and currently I am working as a nursery teacher in Czech / English bilingual kindergarten. I have experience teaching English and Czech language, so this can also be a part during my nanny hours with your little once. I am willing to help with potty training, sleep training etc..

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Vaření a pečení s dětmi, kreativní aktivity.

Languages

Čeština and English

Český jazyk, anglický jazyk

Certification

Certifikovaný fitness trenér Asistent pedagoga

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 15 » Praha 15



Where am I available too?: Praha 1