image

200,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 11 parents
  • Activity about 4 hours ago
  •  Hotelová škola
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: more then 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 5 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Daniela B.

  • 27 years
  • 10 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Daniela, I´m 27 years old and live in Pilsen but i have car so i can go everywhere. I just finish my job in casino like a supervizor. In view on the fact that i finished Hotel school i have a lot of experience from gastronomie, also in kitchen also like a service, so i can cook if it somebody want to. During my jung age i want to be a teacher. I just finished course for Asistent of pedagogy. Last few years i was with child at school in nature and since 14 i take about my neace and than my two nephews. I think that children likes me because im not like mother i try to be friend or older sister. I can make some special game for imagination and really like reading books.

Availability

Kdykoli


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

4 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Diabetes, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech and English

Angličtina B2 Němčina B1 Základy francouzštiny a hebrejštiny

Certification

Asistent pedagoga

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeň 1



Where am I available too?: Tachov, Plzeňský kraj



Kdykoli v Plzni a blízkém okolí.