Hana
 
  • 6 years experience
  • 22 years
  • Olomouc
  • She has already been contacted by 6 parents
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  •  Střední pedagogická škola v Přerově (obor předškolní a mimoškolní pedagogika)
  •  Univerzita Palackého v Olomouci (Pedagogická fakulta)
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Hana M.

160 Kč/hour

  • 22 years
  • 6 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Hana, I graduated from Pedagogical high school in Přerov, specialization in Preschool and extracurricular pedagogy, and also I finished my bavhelor degrre in English language and speciál education at University Palackého in Olomouc (Pedagogical faculty). I have a lot of expirence with children from my high school and university training. In the past I occasionally looked after children. I like to prepare some games for them, or even soke educstional activities, help them with their homework, I also like going out for a walk, I can play the piano, guitar and flute and I like drawing/painting.

Availability

Mohu pátky odpoledne a občas i víkendy.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

6 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Angličtinu mám na úrovni C1 (na vysoké škole mám v studovaný bakalářský titul v anglickém jazyce a speciální pedagogice), takže s ní nemám problém, naopak mám ji moc ráda :)

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomoucký » Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj