image

100,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 8 parents
  • Activity 2 months ago
  •  Katolické gymnázium Třebíč
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  she can babysit 8 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Klára L.

  • 18 years
  • 2 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Klára. I study at the Catholic Grammar School in Třebíč. I have experience with children because I work as a leader in the camps I went to when I was a child. I also have experience in guard younger siblings, I have three younger brothers and a lot of younger cousins. I like to spend time outside and appreciate anything creative, I really love music, I can play the piano, flute, guitar, sing. I love, when I can these hobies share with children. I am happy to help children with homework and I also teach them something. The same goes for musical instruments. I like cook and bake for children or do this whith them. I love to laugh and make others happy. I try to be a friend of children rather than their boss.

Availability

Většinou můžu středy a pátky


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Hearing Impaired, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Cysta hydrocefalus, mentálně postížené děti a dospívající, dítě na vozíčku

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Navštěvuji dramatický kroužek, moc ráda fotím, vymýšlím nejrůznější hry

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

B1-B2 - můžu doučovat základní školu

Where babysit

Primary city: Třebíč, Kraj Vysočina



Where am I available too?: Předín, Kraj Vysočina