Simona
 
  • 5 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Šumperk
  • She has already been contacted by 10 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 2 days ago
  • Response time: 5 hours
  •  Gymnázium Hejčín Olomouc
  •  Univerzita Palackého Olomouc
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Simona K.

100 Kč/hour

  • 21 years
  • 5 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Dear parents,
My name is Simona. I'm a student at Palacký University at the Faculty of Health Sciences. I have a lot of experience with babysitting, mainly because I have a brother 13 years younger. Every year I go to summer camps. When the weather is nice I prefer outdoor activities and when the weather is bad, I can entertain children by creating or playing games at home. The children will not be bored with me and they will find a friend in me.

Availability

V týdnu, ale jsem schopná domluvit se i na víkendy.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Sport

Hrávala jsem několik let házenou, mám ráda míčové hry.

Languages

Čeština, English, and French

Angličtina - B2 Francouzština - A2

Certification

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomoucký » Šumperk, Olomoucký kraj » Šumperk



Where am I available too?: Velká Bystřice, Olomoucký kraj