Adéla
 
  • 5 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Liberec
  • She has already been contacted by 8 parents
  • Activity 19 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Obchodní akademie v Liberci
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Adéla F.

170 Kč/hour

  • 21 years
  • 5 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello☺️
My name is Adela and I'm 22 years old. I just got back home from the US after being there for 2 years, where I worked as an au pair and looked after children from 0 to 11 years. I am currently studying at a university focused on pre-school pedagogy.
In my free time I usually do all kinds of sports but I prefer soccer. I also like to bake or cook.
Before I left Czech Republic, I coached a soccer team FC Slovan Liberec U7.
I love working with kids because I like how curious they are about everything and how can you teach them so much.
I look forward to hearing from you ☺️

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

no experience

schoolers

2 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity and Sport

Vaření, pečení

Languages

Čeština and English

Angličtina B2

Certification

Trenérská licence fotbalu C Grassroots Charter

Where babysit

Primary city: Liberecký » Liberec » Liberec, Liberecký kraj