Aneta
 
  • 2 years experience
  • 20 years
  • Liberec
  • She has already been contacted by 26 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity about 6 hours ago
  •  Obchodní akademie
  •  Technická univerzita Liberec, Ekonomická fakulta, Podniková ekonomika a management služeb
  •  prefers sitting: more then 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 5 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Aneta A.

110 Kč/hour

  • 20 years
  • 2 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello, I'm a student at T. University in Liberec and I'm 20 years old. I'm willing to commute anywhere in The Liberal Region. In my free time, I try to practice, I play volleyball competitively. I also do drawing and reading advice. I love the children and I have a very good understanding with them and play different games with them. I also develop a great deal of advice with them (tutoring, drawing, playing logic games)

Availability

Každý den


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Hraní na klavír, fotografie, modeling

Languages

Čeština, English, Russian, and Slovak

Ruština - A1

Where babysit

Primary city: Liberecký » Liberec » Liberec, Liberecký kraj



Where am I available too?: Nové Město pod Smrkem, Liberecký kraj



O prázdninách/víkendech jsem v Novém Městě p. Smrkem a v týdnu jsem v Liberci