Anna
 
  • 5 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Olomouc
  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity 4 days ago
  • Response time: 5 hours
  •  Gymnázium
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Anna P.

170 Kč/hour

  • 21 years
  • 5 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

My name is Anna. I have been taking care of children for quite some time, starting with my step-brother, who is now 1. Through the years I took care of a family friend's children, whenever the parents wanted to go out more often in the evening or over the night. Before I moved to the Olomouc, I watched over my cousin's children, 3-year-old Ela and 6 years old Tony. Spending time with kids made me feel good since I helped their parents and used it as a time to leave all my worries behind (I have someone to keep my focus on).

Availability

Pondělí/úterý mohu po 17.h. Čtvrtek až neděle celý den.



Calendar last updated before 9 days

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Ráda se učím cizí jazyky, peču, a rekreačně sportuju (kolo, běh, plavání, lyže,atd.)

Tutoring children

English

Languages

Čeština and English

Angličtina na úrovni C1. Pak začátečník francouzsky(z gymnázia) a rusky(z univerzity).

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomoucký » Olomouc