• 4 years experience
  • 20 years
  • Cheb
  • She has already been contacted by 11 parents
  • Activity 4 months ago
  •  Gymnázium, Sokolov
  •  Policejní Akademie ČR v Praze
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids

Monika Š.

150 Kč/hour

  • 20 years
  • 4 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hey! My name is Monika, I am 19 years old. I attended Grammar School in Sokolov and have School Leaving Certificate.
Now I am going to study in Prague at Police Academy.
I am responsible, kind, communicative. I have a really nice relationship with children. My Mom works in kindergarden, where I sometimes help her with children.
Also my hobby is playing the piano and i would be glad to teach your children how to love music and play the piano.
I am looking forward to your respond, Monika!


kdykoliv dle domluvy

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience


2 years


2 years


4 years


4 years


4 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children


Czech language


general preparation


Čeština, English, German, and Russian

Angličtina - ukončená maturitní zkouška na úrovni B2 (schopnost AJ na úrovni C1) Němčina - úroveň A2 Ruština - úroveň A1

Where babysit

Primary city: Cheb, Karlovarský kraj

Where am I available too?: Sokolov, Karlovarský kraj