Barbora
 
  • 6 years experience
  • 24 years
  • Olomouc
  • She has already been contacted by 26 parents
  • Activity 6 days ago
  •  Střední pedagogicka škola Krnov
  •  Vyšší odborná škola sociální, obor Sociální pedagogika
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Barbora V.

170 Kč/hour

  • 24 years
  • 6 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Barbora, I am 24 years old. I am currently studying at a university full-time in Olomouc and remotely in Brno. I have passed the pedagogical minimum.

As for work life. I have a lot of experience with children, from all kinds of school facilities to my own children's camps and events for children. I have been teaching children to swim for 3 years now, and I am also starting mermaiding (swimming with fins like a mermaid).

Availability

Kdykoliv, dle domluvy


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

4 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

6 years

teens

6 years

Special Experience

Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity and Sport

Jsem pohybově velice nadaná.

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Mírně pokročilá, komunikační.

Certification

Zdravotník zotavovacích akcí, vodní dozor

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomoucký » Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj



Where am I available too?: Bruntál, Moravskoslezský kraj



V současné době jsem v Olomouci a jezdím do Bruntálu, nebo do Brna.