image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 3 parents
  • Activity 28 days ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Gymnázium Strakonice
  •  Západočeská univerzita v Plzni
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
Languages

Denisa C.

  • 21 years
  • 5 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

About me

My name is Denisa and I graduated in 2019 from Gymnasium in Strakonice. My final exams were czech, english and german language and math. Now I am a student at ZČU and my field is Tutorship for primary school. I can really bond with kids at different ages because I have a several younger cousins and I myself was young when I started to watch over them when needed. I love spending time with kids by taking them for a walk or to playground but I also enjoy playing boardgames with them, drawing or making some crafts. I also like helping them with their homeworks or with studying in case that there is something they didn't really understand at school. Every kid can expect loving and caring attitude from me.

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

5 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, and Special needs

Mám zkušenosti s dívkou se selektivním mutismem. Také jsem se setkala s ADHD, dysgrafií, dyslexií, dysortografií.

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

English and German

Z anglického jazyka mám Cambridge certifikát na úrovni B1 a také jsem z něho maturovala. Angličtinu mohu doučovat. Z německého jazyka jsem odmaturovala za 1 a mohu ho doučovat na úrovni základní školy.

Certification

Cambridge certifikát (B1)

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeň 3