image

250,00Kč/hour

  • A 1 parent has already contacted her
  • Activity 5 months ago
  •  OA Pionýrská Brno
  •  Mendelova univerzita v Brně
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Veronika V.

  • 29 years
  • 2 years experience

About me

My name is Veronika and I have very nice relationship to the kids. When I was on primary school I was looking for small girl (between 1 and 3 years old), daughter of our neighbours. In winter 2019 I worked like a snowboard and ski instructor and I teached mostly groups of children, mostly a citizens so we spoke in english or germany language. In winter 2020 I lived with a family for three months, where I was looking for a 2 years old girl and 5 years old boy, with which we had very good relationship.

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Angličtina na komunikativní úrovni (půl roku práce na recepci v Norsku), možné i doučování na základní úrovni. Německý jazyk základy - učila jsem jako instruktor snowboardingu děti, které uměly pouze německy a nebyl problém s dorozumíváním.

Where babysit

Primary city: Jihlava, Kraj Vysočina