Viktorie
1 reviews
  • 3 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Olomouc
  • She has already been contacted by 20 parents
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  • Response time: 9 hours
  •  Střední škola pedagogická, Krnov
  •  Univerzita Palackého, Olomouc
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Viktorie J.

180 Kč/hour

  • (1)
  • 21 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Eva H.09/03/2022Babysitting - via this platform

Slečna Viktorka hlídala mého ročního syna. Je velmi empatická, spolehlivá, milá, umí si krásně s dětmi hrát a smát :-) Doporučuji!


About me

Hello , my name is Viktorie.
I studied at Střední škola pedagogická a zdravotnická Krnov. This year I will study in Olomouc at pedagogická fakulta. In my free time I look after kids, I also like baking and singing. The youngest baby I looked after was 2 months old, so I have experiences with small babies. I get on well with kids. Also this summer I was a leader at camp for children so I know a lot of ways how to entertain them. When I was in middle school I used to tutor children from basic school. I can work with kids that have special needs because I studied how to work with them.

Availability

Většinou můžu od 15:00, ve čtvrtky už od 14:00 a pátky mám celý den volno.😊


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Hraní na klavír, pohybové hry

Languages

Čeština and English

B1-angličtina

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomoucký » Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj



Where am I available too?: Opava, Moravskoslezský kraj