Tereza
 
  • 2 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Velké Meziříčí
  • She has already been contacted by 7 parents
  • Activity 19 days ago
  •  Gymnázium Velké Meziříčí
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Tereza K.

150 Kč/hour

  • 21 years
  • 2 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I am Tereza. I studied in Gymnasium. Currently i am studing at university to be a nurse. I love children. My family is quite big. I am oldest of 6 children.

I have been in California as volunteer for 1,5 year, where I had to adjust to living in different country and better my english. I was able to help Vietnamies people in California to learn english. I am tutoring 7 years old boy every day and I really enjoy it. I love rejoicing from his progress, successes and encouraging him to keep moving forward.

I have worked as Aupair for family with 3 daughters between ages 8-11 during summer and i have been for 2 months in Germany as Au-Pair taking care of kids (1, 5 old). I have driven in USA and Germany so I can learn to drive in your home state too.

Availability

Středy a pátky odpoledne


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

1 year

teens

1 year

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Tutoring children

Mathematics

English

Languages

Czech, English, and German

Angličtina B1 Němčina A1

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Velké Meziříčí, Kraj Vysočina