Kateřina
 
  • 2 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Praha 10
  • She has already been contacted by 36 parents
  • Activity 9 days ago
  • Response time: 3 hours
  •  Střední škola designu a umění, knižní kultury a ekonomiky Náhorní
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Kateřina P.

200 Kč/hour

  • 21 years
  • 2 years experience

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

I am 21 years old and I come from Prague. I graduated from high school and obtained my graduation certificate.

In my free time, I love traveling and exploring every corner of the world. My other hobbies include music, movies, animals, photography, football, cooking, drawing, and painting.

I have experience with children aged 4 and above. I have helped take care of and babysit children for acquaintances. I get along great with children, especially thanks to my youthful appearance!

Availability

jsem dostupná každý všední den, po domluvě i víkendy!


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

1 year

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, Spanish, and Slovak

Anglický jazyk mám na úrovni B1, španělský A1

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeňský » Kralovice » Praha 10 » Praha 10



Where am I available too?: Praha 1