Natalie
 
  • 2 years experience
  • 18 years
  • Staré Město
  • Activity 5 months ago
  •  Obchodní akademie, Frýdek-Místek
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Natalie S.

140 Kč/hour

  • 18 years
  • 2 years experience

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Natalie, I study at the Business Academy, majoring in public administration. I currently work as a waitress in a restaurant. I have 3 younger siblings (8, 5, 3 years old), so I have experience with babysitting. I am imaginative creative, kind and have a sense of understanding. I like children very much- I create with them, paint, play..., I have no problem with babysitting children who have some kind of disability.

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Čeština, English, and Russian

Angličtinu i ruštinu ovládám na úrovni B1 :)

Where babysit

Primary city: Moravskoslezský » Frýdek-Místek » Frýdek-Místek, Moravskoslezský kraj