Miluše
 
  • 25 years experience
  • 42 years
  • Doubravka
  • She has already been contacted by 109 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 13 days ago
  •  Gymnázium T.G.Masaryka
  •  ZČU Ped.F., Ekonomická a regionální geografie
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Miluše U.

230 Kč/hour

  • 42 years
  • 25 years experience

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

About me - reliable, responsible, independent, cheerful, kind, creative
experience - babysitting and teaching English in families au-pair in England, boards camps, sports activities coach, English lessons and babysitting in kindergartens, daily are center for disabled children. I can provide massages, Dorn method and training for healthy feet

Availability

dopoledne, odpoledne, dle domluvy


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

25 years

toddlers

25 years

preschoolers

25 years

schoolers

25 years

teens

25 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Cvičení "Zdravé nohy" pro správný vývoj, prevenci plochých nohou, haluxu atp.

Languages

Čeština and English

angličtina-plynule slovem i písmen, němčina - začatečník

Certification

Sportovní a rekondiční masážr, Dornova metoda

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeňský » Plzeň » Plzeň » Plzeň 4 » Doubravka